Smoked Pulled Pork

Last weekend I fired up my smoker and cooked Pulled Pork – that was so tender and amazingly delicious.  Had a few issues with my video editing program that was resolved yesterday.  I will be posting step-by-step video tomorrow….I promise!  Checkout this photo of my Pulled Pork sandwich – it was oh-so-good!

Pulled Pork 5-31-14

Categories: Smoking Meat

Author:Josie Roed

“Many of our most cherished memories involve gathering together around the dinner table and enjoying great food. Always make time for a great homemade meal with your family and friends.”

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Smoked Pulled Pork”

  1. Jon Peterson
    June 6, 2014 at 7:38 pm #

    It is amazing pulled pork. I like the step by step instructions. I may have to buy myself a smoker. By the way, I bcc’d you on an e-mail about book club. It’s up to you if you’d like to come. But you’re certainly welcome….even if you haven’t read the book. I just watched the movie. 🙂 Jon

    Date: Wed, 4 Jun 2014 08:30:55 +0000 To: vanimal1677@hotmail.com

    • June 6, 2014 at 7:49 pm #

      Glad you enjoyed my Pulled Pork Jon. I will let you know about the book club potluck. YUP buying a smoker might be a good idea my friend! Warm Blessings, Josie

Leave a Reply

