Perfect Appetizers

Last weekend I made the most amazing appetizers EVER click on the link below. Jerry was ALWAYS behind my video cam and these days I am working solo so please let me know what you think about my new video layout.  Warm Blessings and Happy Cooking…………..Josie

 

Tags:

Categories: Great Appetizers

Author:Josie Roed

“Many of our most cherished memories involve gathering together around the dinner table and enjoying great food. Always make time for a great homemade meal with your family and friends.”

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “Perfect Appetizers”

  1. Pat Crawley
    July 11, 2014 at 9:03 am #

    Great Job! Loved the music and you:-)

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • July 11, 2014 at 10:05 am #

      thanks my friend – love you too!

  2. Elaine
    July 11, 2014 at 4:04 pm #

    They are just wonderful. We are going to make some tonight to celebrate National Mojito Day. I liked the background music and the sound was really good. Very professional.

    • July 11, 2014 at 4:12 pm #

      You’re making appetizers and celebrating “National Mojito Day” sounds like a party to me! I like to put my order in for a Mojito please – and I will provide my own mint lol.

      • Elaine
        July 11, 2014 at 5:12 pm #

        We thought you might be interested. See you outside around 6:30.

      • July 11, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

        I’ll be there…………..

Leave a Reply

