More Family Photos

My sister Gloria emailed me these awesome family photos today.  Can’t believe how tall my grandchildren are now.  I haven’t seen them in a couple of years – so it was a nice surprise to see them!

Cassandra and kids

My daughter (in the hat) and all five of her kids.  As you can see the girls are as tall as their Mom!

everyone pics

My daughter  and her 5 kids.  My niece (2nd – top right) and her 4 kids.

Cassandra and Charles

My daughter and my nephew

my kids 1

My daughter and son

the cousins

The cousins; l-r Michael, Charles, Guy and my son AJ

Tags:

Categories: Something About Josie Roed

Author:Josie Roed

“Many of our most cherished memories involve gathering together around the dinner table and enjoying great food. Always make time for a great homemade meal with your family and friends.”

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “More Family Photos”

  1. LVClaudia1@aol.com
    September 3, 2014 at 9:37 am #

    They all have your smile Josie. Beautiful family!

  2. Elaine
    September 3, 2014 at 10:49 am #

    A very beautiful family I can’t believe those girls have grown so tall.

  3. Lynne Ransom
    September 3, 2014 at 6:49 pm #

    WOW, ALL OF YOU HAVE THAT “MILLION DOLLAR” SMILE……

Leave a Reply

