G2E Gaming Show today!

Today, I attended the G2E Gaming Show.  It felt so strange walking around the Sands Convention Center without Jerry. We attended G2E together for the last 12 years.  This year my niece, Patrice went along with me.   I was so thankful Patrice was with me today.  I don’t think I could have made it through the day without her.  It was really great visiting with some old friends and people that knew and loved Jerry. I know Jerry was with me in spirit today and he was truly missed by all.  Here are a few pictures from G2E 2014.

 IMG_1004IMG_1003!cid_image001_png@01CFDDBFIMG_0996IMG_1002IMG_1008 IMG_1009  IMG_1005IMG_1013IMG_0992

Tags: , ,

Categories: Things to Remember

Author:Josie Roed

“Many of our most cherished memories involve gathering together around the dinner table and enjoying great food. Always make time for a great homemade meal with your family and friends.”

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “G2E Gaming Show today!”

  1. October 6, 2014 at 8:32 pm #

    So blessed to have had the opportunity to attend with you Auntie and looking forward to the next chapter! Its all about creating new memories and I am glad I was able to be there!

    • October 6, 2014 at 9:19 pm #

      I am so blessed that you were there Tricey. I could not have made it through that day without you. I love you more than you know. Stay Blessed. Aunt Josie

Leave a Reply

