Having a fun day with my Great Nephews and Nieces

Last Saturday I had the best time with my Great Nephews and Nieces.  They wanted to make one of their favorite treats…..you guess it POPSICLES!  I video taped their popsicle and milk shakes project.  They had me cracking up the entire time I was recording.  I was amazed at how well they performed in front of the camera. They really hammed it up! I gave them a few talking points and the acting was all their idea LOL.  Meet “the chefs” Julius, Tori, Christopher and Mia. Note to all TV and Movie Producers……..If you want to feature Julius, Christopher, Tori and Mia in any television commercials or movies contact me, their Aunt Josie/Talent Agent (just kidding)!!! Here’s the link to their first video

the chefs

 Julius and his Nani (my sister Gloria)

Julius and NaniJulius

Tori and her Nani

ToriIMG_0822

Mia and her Aunt Evelyn

MiaIMG_0824

 Christopher and Tori (below) Julius and Christopher

Christopher and Tori IMG_0861

Tags: ,

Categories: Fun treats for the kids!

Author:Josie Roed

“Many of our most cherished memories involve gathering together around the dinner table and enjoying great food. Always make time for a great homemade meal with your family and friends.”

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Having a fun day with my Great Nephews and Nieces”

  1. Elaine
    October 1, 2014 at 11:49 pm #

    They are naturals.

    • October 2, 2014 at 9:13 am #

      yes they are natural “hams” Lol….

  2. lynne ransom
    October 2, 2014 at 6:18 am #

    Glad you had a fun day, kids are adorable. The pictures are really great ,.. so sharp….is that the new camera?

    • October 2, 2014 at 9:13 am #

      Yes I took all those great pictures with my new camera my big brother gave me. I love my new camera :o)

Leave a Reply

