Merry Christmas to My Family and Dear Friends

I have been so busy trying to keep myself busy this holiday season.  Sorry I haven’t posted much on my blog!  This is my first holiday season without Jerry.   I give all thanks to GOD for all the wonderful holidays Jerry and I shared together.  I know he is watching over me and our family.

Merry Christmas to all.

Be Blessed this holiday season!

Josie and Sophie

Categories: Time Saving Meals

Author:Josie Roed

“Many of our most cherished memories involve gathering together around the dinner table and enjoying great food. Always make time for a great homemade meal with your family and friends.”

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “Merry Christmas to My Family and Dear Friends”

  1. Jon Peterson
    December 24, 2014 at 2:50 pm #

    Merry Christmas, Josie!

    Date: Wed, 24 Dec 2014 01:02:29 +0000 To: vanimal1677@hotmail.com

    • December 24, 2014 at 4:31 pm #

      Merry Christmas to you also my friend.
      Be Blessed,

      Josie and Sophie

  2. lynne ransom
    December 27, 2014 at 7:07 pm #

    Hope you had a great Christmas and will have a g
    reater New Year…Stay Blessed…Lynne Ransom ( Spike’s friend)

    • December 27, 2014 at 7:38 pm #

      Thanks Lynne I hope you had a Merry Christmas and a blessed New Year. Warm Blessings, Josie
      P.S. Don’t forget to cook some black-eyed peas on New Year’s day ;o)

  3. lynne ransom
    January 2, 2015 at 12:26 pm #

    Hi Josie, tried to make recipe called hopping john but ended up scorching it so my new year is probably doomed…

    • January 2, 2015 at 5:11 pm #

      I’m sure your New Year will be just fine no worries Lynne. Happy New Year to you and yours. Be Blessed, Josie

Leave a Reply

