Josie’s Jalapeno Jelly…………

I made a huge batch of my Jalapeno Jelly a couple of days ago.  If you would like to order a couple of jars :o) leave me a comment or private message me.  Here’s the pricing and ordering information;

8 oz. jar – $8.00 per jar

16 oz. jar – $15.00 per jar

Mail your check, cashier check or money order to;

The Roed to Good Cooking, 2550 E. Desert Inn Rd. #197, Las Vegas, NV 89121. A shipping charge will apply for out of state orders.  Shipping charge will be determined when you place your order.  For a great appetizer try this; a buttery Town House cracker topped with cream cheese and my Jalapeno Jelly…………super good!

0116111737aIMG_3230

My pepper and spice garden is growing great this year.  These jalapeno peppers will be going into my next batch of Jalapeno Jelly………..soon!

IMG_3254IMG_3256IMG_3257

IMG_3234

Me and Sophie at Sunkist Graphics picking up my new labels.

!cid_B927BB61-4EC6-408B-BBDD-A8EB38E733CA

My lemon thyme

lemon tyme

Tags: , ,

Categories: Great Appetizers, Josie's Garden

Author:Josie Roed

“Many of our most cherished memories involve gathering together around the dinner table and enjoying great food. Always make time for a great homemade meal with your family and friends.”

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Josie’s Jalapeno Jelly…………”

  1. March 14, 2015 at 7:17 am #

    Amazing Taste! I ❤️ Your Jalapeño Jelly Girl!!!

    • March 14, 2015 at 1:59 pm #

      I’m so glad you love my jalapeno jelly Miss Annie. I made another batch today – let me know when you’re ready for another jar :o))

Leave a Reply

