On “The Roed” with my Jalapeno Jelly!

Today was one of those days that made my heart smile.

The weather was beautiful today so Sophie and I hit the road.  We filled a cooler with my Jalapeno Jelly along with 3 cookbooks – “The Roed to Good Cooking” and, off we went to sale jalapeno jelly and cookbooks.  Everyone loved my delivery assistant Sophie!  I think she really helped me sell ALL of my Jalapeno Jelly (and cookbooks) today.  I will have to make her a special treat for dinner tonight lol.

Here’s my cooler full of Jalapeno Jelly ready for sale

IMG_3293

IMG_3296

Three cookbooks ready for sale

IMG_3295

 My happy Jalapeno Jelly customer – Lesley

IMG_3298

Another happy Jalapeno Jelly customer – Claudia

IMG_3300

Empty cooler all thanks to GOD! Sold ALL of my Jalapeno Jelly and three cookbooks……Today was a good day!

IMG_3302

My sales/delivery assistant is sleeping sounding on her bed after all of her hard work today…..gotta love “the beagle” lol.

IMG_0398

 

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Remembering a Special Day, Sophie the Beagle

Author:Josie Roed

“Many of our most cherished memories involve gathering together around the dinner table and enjoying great food. Always make time for a great homemade meal with your family and friends.”

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “On “The Roed” with my Jalapeno Jelly!”

  1. Claudia obles
    March 27, 2015 at 7:40 am #

    Love your Jalapeño jelly!!!

    • March 27, 2015 at 8:45 am #

      I’m so glad you love my jalapeno jelly and thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

