Making Pepperoni Sausage Quick and Easy

Hello and Happy Tuesday.

I made a batch of pepperoni sausage for my grandbabies when they were here for Christmas and they loved it.  They had a chance to try out my new portable pizza oven and they loved that also!  A portable pizza oven is a great way to entertain your kids lol…

img_0398My grandsons decided to take on the task of making pizza’s for everyone……and they did a great job too! I believe that night they made 9 pizza’s lol……

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I just posted a new video on my YouTube channel, “Making Pepperoni Sausage Quick and Easy” follow this link https://youtu.be/6Jx3q_vUpgY

Tags:

Categories: Fun treats for the kids!, Kid Approved Recipes

Author:Josie Roed

“Many of our most cherished memories involve gathering together around the dinner table and enjoying great food. Always make time for a great homemade meal with your family and friends.”

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Making Pepperoni Sausage Quick and Easy”

  1. Raquel OQuinn
    January 3, 2017 at 5:30 pm #

    You are amazing…SO impressed.

    Raquel

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • January 3, 2017 at 5:40 pm #

      thanks niecey….Have a Blessed New Year! Thanks for stopping by.

  2. Patricia
    January 3, 2017 at 8:25 pm #

    Great video my friend❤

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • January 4, 2017 at 4:51 am #

      thanks little buddy and Happy New Year to you and brother.

Leave a Reply

